Social Icons

PitBull - M.I.A.M.I. (Money Is A Major Issue) (2004)

File:Pitbull - M.IA.M.I..jpg
Gênero: Hip Hop Chicano


01. "305 Anthem" (featuring Lil Jon)
02. "Culo" (featuring Lil Jon)
03. "She's Freaky"
04. "Shake It Up" (featuring Oobie)
05. "Toma" (featuring Lil Jon)
06. "I Wonder" (featuring Oobie)
07. "Get on the Floor" (featuring Oobie)
08. "Dirty" (featuring Bun B)
09. "Dammit Man" (featuring Piccalo)
10. "We Don't Care Bout Ya" (featuring Cubo)
11. "That's Nasty" (featuring Lil Jon & Fat Joe)
12. "Back Up"
13. "Melting Pot" (featuring Trick Daddy)
14. "Hustler's Withdrawal"
15. "Hurry Up and Wait"
16. "Culo 'Miami Mix'" (featuring Lil Jon & Mr. Vegas)

Tamanho: 90 MB


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Blogger Templates